The rope, our passion

 Solo climber first, then leader climber, Michaël Leveaux created and developed his activity on the basis of a deep passion for sport, adventure, travel, and more particularly climbing and mountaineering.

His life project, personally as professionally, looks like a mountain run : go higher, further, get over obstacles and reach the top. Always.

The rope, the red line

Combining security for yourself as for the others, blind trust in your team, unfailing perseverance and the search of a creative and ideal solution for our customers are the fundamental values of Art & Voltige.

Sometimes utopian and dreamer, sometimes charismatic and audacious, Michäel finds in the rope, the alpinist's best friend, the very essence of his activity.

Inventing new routes

Art & Voltige is constantly and eagerly seeking new peaks. Roped together, we share strong values and try to innovate and develop our activities in the building sector, industry as well as natural environment.

La corde, une passion

Comme soliste d’abord puis en tant que premier de cordée, Michaël Leveaux a créé et développé son activité de travaux en hauteur sur les bases d’une profonde passion pour le sport, l’aventure, le voyage et plus particulièrement l’escalade et l’alpinisme.

Son projet de vie personnel comme professionnel se fond à une course en montagne: Aller plus haut, plus loin, gravir et effacer de nombreux obstacles pour toujours atteindre le sommet.

La corde, le fil rouge

Allier sécurité pour soi comme pour l’autre, confiance en son équipe, persévérance à toute épreuve et recherche de la solution créative et idéale sont les valeurs fondatrices de la société Art & Voltige.

Tantôt utopiste et rêveur, tantôt constructif et charismatique, Michaël Leveaux trouve dans la corde, la meilleure amie de l’alpiniste, l’essence même et le moyen de son activité multiple et complète.

Inventer de nouvelles voies

Avec la même hargne et le partage de ses valeurs au coeur de la cordée, Art & Voltige a comme défi permanent la quête de nouveaux sommets. Innover et développer les activités dans la construction, l'industrie et le milieu naturel.